Contact Clash

Contact Clash as follows...

- - -
Postal Address:

Clash Media Group

Hackney Downs Studios

17 Amhurst Terrace

London

E8 2BT

- - -

For Clash Studios Rental Enquiries / studios@clashmusic.com 

- - -

For General Press Enquiries / press@clashmusic.com

- - -

For Advertising Enquiries / advertising@clashmusic.com

- - -

For Career Enquiries / careers@clashmusic.com

=====

CLASH TEAM CONTACT DETAILS

=====

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Simon Harper / simon@clashmusic.com

- - -

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Alex Thompson / alex@clashmusic.com

- - -

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR

Michael Thomas / michael@clashmusic.com

- - -
 
CHIEF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER
 
 
- - -

CLASH CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Rob Meyers / rob@clashmusic.com

- - -

CLASHMUSIC.COM EDITOR

Robin Murray / robin@clashmusic.com

- - -

CLASHMUSIC.COM JUNIOR EDITOR

Emma Finamore / Emma@ClashMusic.com

- - -

CLASH MAGAZINE JUNIOR EDITOR 

Debbie Ijaduola / debbie@clashmusic.com

- - -

CLASH FASHION DIRECTOR

Vincent Levy / vincent@clashmusic.com

- - -

CLASH FASHION EDITOR

Sabrina Soormally / sabrina@clashmusic.com

- - -

CLASH TECH EDITOR

Alex Pell / alex.pell@clashmusic.com

- - -

CLASH SUBSCRIPTIONS & SALES

Jess Chandler / jess@clashmusic.com

- - -

CLASH ACCOUNTS TEAM

Accounts Tean / accounts@clashmusic.com

- - -

CLASH SPECIAL PROJECTS

Garry Jones / garry@clashmusic.com

India Harris / india@clashmusic.com

- - -