Contact Clash

Contact Clash as follows...

- - -
Postal Address:

Clash Media Group

Hackney Downs Studios

17 Amhurst Terrace

London

E8 2BT

- - -

For studio rental enquiries / studios@clashmusic.com

- - -

For general press enquiries / press@clashmusic.com

- - -

For advertising enqueries / advertising@clashmusic.com

- - -

For career enqueries / careers@clashmusic.com

- - -

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Simon Harper / simon@clashmusic.com

CLASHMUSIC.COM EDITOR
Robin Murray / robin@clashmusic.com

DEPUTY EDITOR
Grant Brydon / grant@clashmusic.com

FASHION EDITOR
Sabrina Soormally / sabrina@clashmusic.com

TECH EDITOR
Alex Pell / alex.pell@clashmusic.com

FASHION DIRECTOR
Vincent Levy / vincent@clashmusic.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Rob Meyers / rob@clashmusic.com
SPECIAL PROJECTS DIRECTOR
India Harris / india@clashmusic.com
Garry Jones / garry@clashmusic.com

ACCOUNTS TEAM
Clash Accounts / accounts@ClashMusic.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS & SALES
Jess Chandler / jess@clashmusic.com
MANAGING DIRECTOR
Alex Thompson / alex@clashmusic.com

- - -