Contact Clash

Contact Clash as follows...

- - -

Clash Media Group

Hackney Downs Studios

17 Amhurst Terrace

London

E8 2BT

- - -

For studio rental enquiries / studios@clashmusic.com

- - -

For general press enquiries / press@clashmusic.com

- - -

Advertising enqueriesadvertising@clashmusic.com

- - -

Career enqueries / careers@clashmusic.com

- - -

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Simon Harper / simon@clashmusic.com

CLASHMUSIC.COM EDITOR
Robin Murray / robin@clashmusic.com

DEPUTY EDITOR
Felicity Martin / felicity@clashmusic.com

FASHION DIRECTOR
Vincent Levy / vincent@clashmusic.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Rob Meyers for RBPMstudio / rob@clashmusic.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Alex Thompson / alex@clashmusic.com

- - -