It kicks off on June 21st...

Warp Records will take control of NTS for a 100 hour broadcast.

The powerhouse independent label has an enviable catalogue, including seminal releases from Aphex Twin, Boards Of Canada, Autechre, and so much more.

Punching into the 21st century with Hudson Mohawke, Danny Brown, and Brian Eno, Warp remains a trailblazer in every respect.

The full roster will be on show at this weekend's 100 hour broadcast, constructed in collaboration with London based digital broadcaster NTS.

Part of the label's 30th anniversary celebrations, the WXAXRXP broadcast runs from 12.00 on Friday (June 21st) to 23.59 on Sunday (June 23rd).

Alongside special guests to be announced Warp will be represented by...

Aphex Twin • Autechre • B12 • Battles • Bibio • Boards of Canada • Brian Eno • Broadcast • Chris Taylor (Grizzly Bear) • Danny Brown • Darkstar • DJ Nigga Fox • Evian Christ • Flying Lotus • GAIKA • Gonjasufi • Hudson Mohawke • Kelela • Kelly Moran • kwes. • Leila • LFO (A tribute to) • LoneLady • Lorenzo Senni • Mark Pritchard • Mira Calix • Mount Kimbie • Nightmares on Wax • Oneohtrix Point Never • Plaid • Squarepusher • Yves Tumor • Winston Hazel (Forgemasters) • !!!

Tune in HERE.

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: