It's a seven track multi-artist blaster...

Travis Scott has shared new compilation album 'JACKBOYS'.

The rap star spearheads the Cactus Jack label, and the new project is a survey of its current roster.

Succinct at a mere seven tracks, 'JACKBOYS' features some stellar guests, including Rosalia and Lil Baby.

Quavo, Young Thug, Sheck Wes, and Don Toliver all star, with the fiery comp helping to remove those winter blues.

Tune in now.

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.



Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.