Stripped down 'Òran Mór Session' due...
The Twilight Sad

The Twilight Sad are a very special live experience.

Intense yet humble, noisy but totally captivating, the Scottish group roared back with last year's full length 'Nobody Wants To Be Here And Nobody Wants To Leave'.

Now the band have confirmed plans for a stripped down live document, recorded at Glasgow's Òran Mór venue.

'Òran Mór Session' will be released on October 16th, and features classic tracks, B-sides and even a cover of Arthur Russell's 'I Couldn't Say It To Your Face'.

1. Nobody Wants To Be Here and Nobody Wants To Leave
2. Last January
3. It Never Was the Same
4. Pills I Swallow
5. I Could Give You All That You Don't Want
6. Drown So I Can Watch
7. The Airport
8. Leave the House
9. I Couldn't Say It To Your Face Catch

The Twilight Sad at the following shows:

9 Birmingham Academy 2 (Tickets on sale Weds Oct 10th)
10 Manchester Gorilla (Tickets on sale Weds Oct 10th)
12 Glasgow Barrowlands

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: