The Coral (Credit: Ben Morgan)
Just as the sun begins to shine...

Everyone has a go-to album for those rare periods when the British summer decides to announce itself.

For many fans, it's The Coral's opening salvo, a series of inventive, tuneful, impeccably pieced together sunshine psych pop efforts.

Well, you're in luck: the sun is shining and the Liverpool scamps have unfurled details of their latest studio effort.

Undergoing something of an Indian Summer themselves, The Coral will release new album 'Move Through The Dawn' on August 17th.

New song 'Sweet Release' is online now, and it's a cheeky, carefree return. Tune in now.

'Move Through The Dawn' tracklisting:

1. Eyes Like Pearls
2. Reaching Out For A Friend
3. Sweet Release
4. She's A Runaway
5. Strangers In The Hollow
6. Love Or Solution
7. Eyes Of The Moon
8. Undercover Of The Night
9. Outside My Window
10. Stormbreaker
11. After The Fair

For tickets to the latest shows from The Coral click HERE.

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: