First six studio albums to be given new pressings...
'Exit Planet Dust'

The Chemical Brothers are set to bring their entire catalogue to vinyl next month.

The production duo have confirmed details of a series of new pressings, with their first six studio albums hitting black wax.

The project opens with debut album 'Exit Planet Dust', steers through their remarkable crossover period, and ends with 2010's rather fine 'Further' set.

The pressings are fully approved by The Chemical Brothers’ Ed Simons and Tom Rowlands, and will be cut from lacquers directly from their original engineer Mike Marsh’s studio.

The Chemical Brothers' catalogue hits vinyl on November 18th, and includes the following albums:

Exit Planet Dust (1995)
Dig Your Own Hole (1997)
Come With Us (2002)
Push The Button (2005)
We Are The Night (2007)
Further (2010)

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.