Listen to it now...
High Hopes

Bruce Springsteen is streaming new album 'High Hopes' online - listen to it now.

The Boss is back.

Winter may be descending upon North America, but all is not lost as Bruce Springsteen has got some 'High Hopes'.

A new, collaboration-heavy, album featuring a variety of guests, 'High Hopes' is set to be released on January 13th.

Ahead of this, though, the New Jersey icon is streaming the material online.

Intrigued? Find 'High Hopes' over on CBS, with the stream available to European readers.

Check out a video for the title cut below.

‘High Hopes’ is set to be released on January 13th. Tracklisting:

1. High Hopes (Tim Scott McConnell) - featuring Tom Morello
2. Harry's Place * - featuring Tom Morello
3. American Skin (41 Shots) - featuring Tom Morello
4. Just Like Fire Would (Chris J. Bailey) - featuring Tom Morello
5. Down In The Hole *
6. Heaven's Wall ** -featuring Tom Morello
7. Frankie Fell In Love
8. This Is Your Sword
9. Hunter Of Invisible Game * -featuring Tom Morello
10. The Ghost of Tom Joad - duet with Tom Morello
11.The Wall
12. Dream Baby Dream (Martin Rev and Alan Vega) - featuring Tom Morello


Buy Clash magazine 
Clash on the App Store


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.