Check out the full tracklisting...

Solange could be set to release new material in just a few hours.

The singer spoke to T Magazine last year, and promised something new by the end of 2018.

The project has yet to materialise, but with Black History Month drawing to a close Solange has re-ignited her socials.

A series of teasers have emerged, while Pitchfork points out that the smart URL used by streaming services reveals the title 'When I Get Home'.

Given that Solange has also shared a hotline at 281-330-8004, the phone number that once also belonged to Houston rapper Mike Jones, could there be a Houston theme on the new record?

It's likely to drop at Midnight, so keep 'em peeled...

Here's the tracklisting in full:

1 Things I Imagined
2 5 McGregor (Interlude)
3 Down With The Clique
4 Way To The Show
5 Can I Hold The Mic (Interlude)
6 Stay Flo
7 Dreams
8 Nothing Without Intention (Interlude)
9 Almeda
10 Time (Is)
11 My Skin My Logo
12 We Deal With The Freak’n (Intermission)
13 Jerrod
14 Binz
15 Beltway
16 Exit Scott (Interlude)
17 Sound Of Rain
18 Not Screwed! (Interlude)
19 I’m A Witness

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: