Does seven tracks constitute an album?
Solange Knowles

Solange Knowles has announced details of her latest release 'True', out on November 27th via Grizzly Bear's Chris Taylor's Terrible Records imprint.

There's seven tracks on 'True', begging the question whether it should be classified as an album or EP? It seems like a couple too many for an EP so Solange's new album is called 'True'. Latest single 'Losing You' is on there and Blood Orange's Dev Hynes has other production and songwriting credits on the album, as does Ariel Reichstadt.

If you haven't already seen the video for 'Losing You' check it out below along with the tracklisting for 'True'.


01 Losing You
02 Some Things Never Seem to Fucking Work
03 Locked in Closets
04 Lovers in the Parking Lot
05 Don't Let Me Down
06 Look Good With Trouble
07 Bad Girls 



Follow Clash: