It's here...

Rihanna has released her much-anticipated new album 'ANTI'.

The follow up to 2012's 'Unapologetic', the full length was executive produced by Kanye West and is available to stream on TIDAL right now.

In addition to this the 13 track standard edition of the album has been made available as a free download.

A deluxe edition with three additional tracks will be placed on TIDAL from January 29th.

Things to note: 'ANTI' does not feature any of 2015's singles, but it does contain Rihanna's Drake collaboration 'Work' and a cover of Tame Impala's 'New Person, Same Old Mistakes'.

1. Consideration [ft. SZA]
2. James Joint
3. Kiss it Better
4. Work
5. Desperado
6. Woo
7. Needed Me
8. Yeah, I Said It
9. Same Ol' Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love On the Brain
12. Higher
13. Close to You

Buy Clash Magazine