Debut LP to drop soon

British based multi-national collective Red Light Company have announced details of their debut album 'Fine Fascination' to be released on March 2nd.

Led by Richard Frenneaux the band formed in 2007 and have quickly earned a reputation as one of the most promising up and coming groups in the country. Red Light Company's vast arena filling sound saw them storm a recent Clash Live event, and hopes are high for their forthcoming debut album.

Produced by Adrian Bushby, who has previously worked with U2 amongst others, the album captures the band's light / dark atmospherics. The album contains previous epic singles 'Scheme Eugene' and 'Arts & Crafts' alongside a host of other potentially massive tracks.

With support slots with The Pigeon Detectives, Kaiser Chiefs, Editors and many others under their belts its only a matter of time before Red Light Company step out of the shadows.

Red Light Company release new album 'Fine Fascination' on March 2nd. Tracklisting is as follows:

1. Words Of Spectacular
2. Scheme Eugene
3. Arts & Crafts
4. First We Land
5. With Lights Out
6. New Jersey Television
7. The Architect
8. Meccano
9. When Everyone Is Everybody Else
10. The Alamo

Follow Clash: