It's due in January...
Rae Morris

Taking time to hone and perfect her craft, each move from Rae Morris feels measured, assured.

Recent EP 'Closer' was a hit with fans, with the Blackpool raised singer now deciding that the time is right to unveil her debut album.

'Unguarded' will be released on January 26th, with pre-orders being taken HERE.

Check out the video for 'Closer' below.

'Unguarded' will be released on January 26th. Tracklisting:

1. Skin
2. Under the Shadows
3. Closer
4. For You
5. Love Again
6. Don't Go
7. Unguarded
8. Cold
9. Do You Even Know?
10. Morne Fortune
11. This Time
12. Not Knowing

Related: Introducing The Constant Creator - Rae Morris Interviewed

Buy Clash Magazine
Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Follow Clash: