New album lands on March 27th...

Pearl Jam have shared the tracklisting for new album 'Gigaton'.

The band's eleventh studio album lands this Spring, accompanied by a huge international tour.

The Seattle group worked alongside Josh Evans on the project, with new single 'Dance Of The Clairvoyants' out now.

The album tracklisting contains 12 songs, and you can order 'Gigaton' HERE.


1. Who Ever Said
2. Superblood Wolfmoon
3. Dance of the Clarivoyants
4. Quick Escape
5. Alright
6. Seven O’Clock
7. Never Destination
8.  Take The Long Way
9. Buckle Up
10. Come Then Goes
11. Retrograde
12. River Cross

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.



Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.