'Stranger To Stranger' due on June 3rd...
'Stranger To Stranger'

Paul Simon is due to release new album 'Stranger To Stranger' on June 3rd.

The legendary songwriter produced the album alongside longtime musical partner Roy Halee, and wanted to impact a sense of "mystery" on the material.

Paul comments: “It’s about getting you to actually hear something in a new way. It’s about making music that sounds old and new at the same time; music with a sense of mystery.”

The American artist's first full length album in five years, 'Stranger To Stranger' is lead out by new cut 'Wristband' - tune in below.

'Stranger To Stranger' will be released on June 3rd. Tracklisting:

1. The Werewolf
2. Wristband
3. The Clock
4. Street Angel
5. Stranger To Stranger
6. In A Parade
7. Proof Of Love
8. In the Garden Of Edie
9. The Riverbank
10. Cool Papa Bell
11. Insomniac’s Lullaby

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: