Check it out now...

New Order are set to release new album 'Music Complete' later this year, the group's first blast of new material since 2013's 'Lost Sirens'.

The band's first on their new home of Mute, 'Music Complete' is to be trailed by new single 'Restless'.

It's prime New Order fare. Bernard Sumner's voice retains that melancholic ache, while the synth wash smothers a gently propulsive skeletal of acoustic guitars.

Check it out below.

'Music Complete' will be released on September 25th. Catch New Order at the following shows:

16 London Brixton Academy – SOLD OUT
17 London Brixton Academy
19 Glasgow Academy
21 Liverpool Olympia SOLD OUT
24 Wolverhampton Civic Hall

2 Manchester Warehouse Project SOLD OUT
3 Manchester Warehouse Project

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: