Check it out now...

A producer with a lengthy catalogue, Aqualung continues to surprise.

New album '10 Futures' drops on January 19th, featuring a plethora of collaborations. Guest vocalists include Luke Sital-Singh, Prides, Sweet Billy Pilgrim and more, with Lianne La Havas delivering a devastating turn.

Amid the languid production of 'Eggshells', the Mercury nominee delivers a sultry, soulful vocal, packed with emotion while also being emotionally engaging.

Check it out now.

'10 Futures' is set to be released on January 19th.

Buy Clash Magazine
Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Follow Clash: