Part of the Domino Documents series...
Julia Holter

Julia Holter is set to release new live studio album 'In The Same Room'.

The project is part of the newly inaugurated Domino Documents series, which takes inspiration from those fabled BBC Sessions by taking control of a stellar studio for one or two days.

Julia Holter recorded 'In The Same Room' at RAK Studios, shortly after her headline slot at Green Man festival.

Named after a song from the 2012 album 'Ekstasis', it's a career spanning collection that nails the intimacy of a Julia Holter live performance.

A version of 'So Lilies' has been placed online - tune in now.

'In The Same Room' will be released on March 31st (pre-order LINK). Tracklisting:

1. Horns Surrounding Me (Live at RAK)
2. So Lillies (Live at RAK)
3. Silhouette (Live at RAK)
4. How Long (Live at RAK)
5. Feel You (Live at RAK)
6. Lucette Stranded on the Island (Live at RAK)
7. In The Green Wild (Live at RAK)
8. City Appearing (Live at RAK)
9. Vasquez (Live at RAK)
10. Betsy on the Roof (Live at RAK)
11. Sea Calls Me Home (Live at RAK)

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.