Check out soulful new track 'Nerve'...
Jordan Rakei

Jordan Rakei is set to release new album 'Wallflower' on September 22nd.

The vocalist is a real talent, an artist capable of stretching his capabilities to effortlessly cross genres and styles.

New album 'Wallflower' shuffles from modern soul to jazz and electronics, material that continually reinvents itself.

Out on September 22nd, new track 'Nerve' is online and it's subtle groove is augmented by guitar licks from The Invisible's Dave Okumu.

Jordan explains: “The song is about the concept of loving yourself wholly and truly before you offset that love onto others...”

Tune in now.

'Wallflower' tracklisting:

1. Eye To Eye
2. May
3. Sorceress
4. Nerve
5. Goodbyes
6. Clues Blues
7. Chemical Coincidence
8. Carnation
9. Lucid
10. Hiding Place
11. Wallflower (feat. Kaya Thomas-Dyke)

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: