It's a six track affair...
Jesse James Solomon (Credit: Felix Joseph)

Jesse James Solomon has dropped surprise six track record 'Strata'.

The South London artist is driven by a rare independence, and this comes to the fore on the new project.

'Strata' was largely produced by Felix Joseph, and follows a trio of standalone singles released across the past 12 months.

'Don’t Make Me' features guest vocals by Eliza, 'Under The Sun' which features both co-production and vocals by Kadiata.

Out now, 'Strata' sounds - on first listen - like something mighty impressive indeed.

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: