'The Colour In Anything' is out now...
James Blake

James Blake has released new album 'The Colour In Anything'.

The songwriter stopped past Annie Mac's Radio 1 show last night (May 5th) to deliver the news, unveiling some fresh material in the process.

'The Colour In Anything' is available from online retailers now - try iTunes.

Fancy streaming the record before you buy? Find 'The Colour In Anything' on Spotify HERE.

One final thing: the album artwork was indeed crafted by Quentin Blake, and a joyous sight it is, too.

'The Colour In Anything' is out now. Tracklisting:

1. Radio Silence
2. Points
3. Love Me In Whatever Way
4. Timeless
5. F.O.R.E.V.E.R
6. Put That Away and Talk To Me
7. I Hope My Life
8. Waves Know Shores
9. My Willing Heart
10. Choose Me
11. I Need A Forest Fire
12. Noise Above Our Heads
13. The Colour In Anything
14. Two Men Down
15. Modern Soul
16. Always
17. Meet You In The Maze

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: