New 12 inch unveiled...

Bleep are set to close their Green series with a new release featuring material from Happa and The Black Dog.

An internet based music store, Bleep have always been conscious of entering the physical realm. The Green series was launched in an effort to unite forward thinking music and design, catering for fans who wanted something a little deeper.

Wrapping up in some style, 'BLPGRN005' is set to be released shortly and contains two pummelling, heavyweight shards of techno.

Happa (pictured) is the half-Persian prince of Leeds' electronic scene, releasing a string of superlative-grabbing one offs. On the flip, veteran producers The Black Dog unite once more for another challenging, abrasive piece of electronic warfare. 

Check out a preview below.

'BLPGRN005' is available from November 18th. (pre-order link)

A - The Black Dog - Scan 9 From SoYo™
AA - Happa - Red Place

Photo: Shaun Bloodworth

The latest issue of Clash Magazine is available to purchase online - click HERE for details.


Follow Clash: