New compilation 'GFOTYBUCKS' is out now...
GFOTY (Credit: Hannah Diamond)

GFOTY has finally gone and done it.

After countless digital releases, a sprawling sugar-rush discography, the London artist - Girlfriend Of The Year, ya kno - has brought her material together in one package.

The release / cash-in arrives on November 17th via PC Music, with the greatest hits compilation 'GFOTYBUCKS' gathering some of her most provocative moments.

To celebrate, GFOTY has pieced together a video for 'Poison/Tongue' and it's absolutely, totally unique.

A chaotic vision of impish humour, visceral distortion, and flouro-saturation, you can check it out below.

To toast the unleashing of her new compilation GFOTY is set to host a launch party at Five Miles, London on November 23rd.

Boasting special GFOTY-tested recipes and countless other surprises, the line up features: GFOTY (live, and then a further DJ set), DJ Warlord, MC Boing, Spinee, Ben Suff Donk, SURATI, Chema Papi Diaz.

'GFOTYBUCKS' tracklisting:

1. My Song
2. Believe
3. Don't Wanna / Let's Do It (Bucks Mix)
4. Tongue
5. Unbreak My Heart
6. Red Silver Blue
7. Poison
8. Huge
9. Mysterious GFOTY
10. Christmas Day
11. Lemsip (Bucks Mix)
12. All The Small Things
13. Lover
14. Drown Her
15. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
16. USA
17. Kiss
18. Nobody Does It Better
19. Friday Night

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: