It's here!
Frank Ocean

Frank Ocean has released a new visual album called 'Endless'.

The singer has teased fans for weeks, hosting a live stream that seemed to offer, well, nothing.

In the wee small hours of the morning, though, he swooped. New visual album 'Endless' is online now, containing 45 minutes of new music.

All tied together with newly commissioned visuals, Clash is busy leafing its way through 'Endless' right now - expect a 'First Thoughts' feature to emerge soon.

One question remains, though: what happened to 'Boys Don't Cry'? Will it ever be released? 'Endless' is out now.

1 Device Control
2 At Your Best (You Are Love) (Isley Brothers cover)
3 Alabama
4 Mine
5 U-N-I-T-Y
6 Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
7 Commes Des Garcons
8 Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
9 Wither
10 Hublots
11 In Here Somewhere
12 Slide on Me
13 Sideways
14 Florida
15 Deathwish (ASR)
16 Rushes
17 Rushes To
18 Higgs

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: