It features Radiohead, DJ Shadow, Four Tet, and more...

Foals have shared a brand new playlist featuring some tracks they love.

The band are set to have a busy 2019, releasing two albums and completing lengthy bouts of touring alongside.

'Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost: Part 1' on March 8th, and the previews are coming thick and fast - we've heard it, and a full review goes live next week.

New playlist ‘A 6am Cosmic Journey’ was crafted exclusively on Apple Music, and it features picks from Radiohead, Metronomy, Four Tet, DJ Shadow and more.

The band comment: “This is a deep dive collection of songs we’re into. Individually everyone in the band listens to an eclectic mix of music that influences what we bring into the studio & creative process. This is our 6am cosmic journey side – whether that’s getting in at 6am or just waking up is up to you…”

Tune in HERE or tune in below...

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: