It's out on October 29th...

Club force Eris Drew will release debut album 'Quivering In Time' on October 29th.

The producer and DJ sits at the forefront of club culture, matching rave energy to intriguing tones, innovative use of sound, and a deeper quest for meaning.

Going B2B with Octo Octa for Fabric last year, Eris Drew has now detailed plans for her debut album.

'Quivering In Time' will be released on October 29th via T4T LUV NRG, an eight-tracker led by the forceful title track.

Utilising a beat half-inched from Golden Age Hip-Hop, the title track has a riveting sense of purpose, opening out into beatific swathes of ambient sound before returning to that rugged beat.

Tune in now.


A1. Time To Move Close
A2. Loving Clav
B1. Pick 'Em Up
B2. A Howling Wind
C1. Show U Love
C2. Baby
C3. Sensation
D1. Ride Free
D2. Quivering In Time

- - -


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: