It's out on July 16th...

Enny is set to release her debut EP 'Under Twenty Five' on July 16th.

The South London talent has lit up 2021, releasing a string of fantastic singles. 'Peng Black Girls' became an anthem, with recent single 'Same Old' illustrating her depth.

Debut EP 'Under Twenty Five' is out on July 16th, a seven track project that outlines her artistry.

Enny comments...

“This project concept was birthed in the most confusing time of my early 20’s. I was caught between the sudden ticking of the age clock and feeling unfulfilled in a 9-5. The songs reflect not only my journey into quitting my job to do music but also everyone involved in bringing this to life from meeting PAYA who nurtured and produced the tracks to just connecting with some really amazing people at Root73 . I hope everyone that listens is able to feel the love and care that’s gone into crafting these songs because it’s not just mine it’s ours and just the first of many.”

1. Same Old
2. I Want
3. Malibu (feat. Kinkai)
4. Keisha's & Brenda's
5. Peng Black Girls (feat. Amia Brave)
6. Under 25
7. Revision (2011)

- - -

Related: Next Wave - Enny

- - -


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: