Grab 'Erased Tapes Collection VII' now...
'Erased Tapes Collection VII'

Erased Tapes have unveiled new free download compilation 'Erased Tapes Collection VII'.

The compilation is available now, and features material from (deep breath) Nils Frahm, A Winged Victory For The Sullen, Rival Consoles, Ólafur Arnalds, Masayoshi Fujita, Michael Price, Lubomyr Melnyk, Dawn of Midi and Kiasmos.

The cover art was created by London-based artist Ian Wright, while you can stream an exclusive Rival Consoles remix below.

Download the compilation by logging into the Erased Tapes website HERE.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: