It's a 12 track project...

Donald Glover has surprised fans with a new 12 track album.

The rapper released his single 'Feels Like Summer' a few weeks back, but had given no prior warning of the full length project.

A link to a specially dedicated website was shared online a few hours ago, and it eventually went live to reveal a full album stream.

It's a 12 track affair, with 'Feels Like Summer' augmented by new songs featuring SZA, Ariana Grande, and 21 Savage.

There's no album title as yet, although Donald Glover has also shared the artwork.

Stream the album HERE and check out the artwork below.

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.



Follow Clash: