It's out on October 23rd...

Che Lingo will release his long awaited debut album 'The Worst Generation' on October 23rd.

The South London rapper is moving in his own lane, with those initial releases fusing grime with UK hip-hop, and other underground styles.

Literate, passionate, and unafraid to tackle taboo subjects, his debut album 'The Worst Generation' is set to land next month via Idris Elba's own label.

It comes as his song 'My Block' became an anthem for the Black Lives Matter movement in this country, and this new release is incredibly timely.

12 tracks featuring a handful of guests - Ghetts on recent single 'Black Ones', while Kojey Radical, Samm Henshaw, and Rachel Chinouriri all appear - it's a tour de force from the South London talent.

'The Worst Generation' will be released on October 23rd.

1. South
2. My Block
3. Make Me Free
4. Black Ones ft. Ghetts
5. Bobbing For Apples
6. Hunch
7. Screw Face
8. A Bit Insecure
9. Dark Days ft. Kojey Radical
10. Love Drugs
11. Perfect Wounds ft. Rachel Chinouriri
12. The Worst Generation ft. Samm Henshaw

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.



Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: