It's a 20 track affair...

BTS have unveiled the full artwork and tracklisting for 'MAP OF THE SOUL : 7'.

The album opens a fresh chapter for the K-Pop megastars, and drops this Friday (February 21st).

An event with international reverberations, 'MAP OF THE SOUL : 7' lands at precisely 6:00 PM KST / 4:00 AM EST / 9:00 GMT.

The artwork is now online - check it out up top - with BTS sharing the album's 20 strong tracklist.

Featuring Halsey collab 'Boy With Luv', it also boasts their stellar art-pop statement 'Black Swan'.

Other intriguing titles include the Greek myth referencing 'Dionysus', French quote 'Jamais Vu', and 'Louder than bombs'.

Here's the tracklisting in full...

1. Intro : Persona
2. Boy With Luv (Feat. Halsey)
3. Make It Right
4. Jamais Vu
5. Dionysus
6. Interlude : Shadow
7. Black Swan
8. Filter
9. My Time
10. Louder than bombs
11. ON
12. UGH!
13. 00:00 (Zero O’Clock)
14. Inner Child
15. Friends
16. Moon
17. Respect
18. We are Bulletproof : the Eternal
19. Outro : Ego
20. ON (Feat. Sia)

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

 

-

Follow Clash: