"Searching for my love..."

Bruce Springsteen has shared his new single 'There Goes My Miracle' - tune in now.

The legendary songwriter will release his new album 'Western Stars' on June 14th, a record steeped in the mythology of the American West.

Recorded largely at his New Jersey studio, the songs are a stylistic homage to those Southern California pop records of the late ‘60s and early ‘70s.

“This record is a return to my solo recordings featuring character driven songs and sweeping, cinematic orchestral arrangements,” he said recently. “It's a jewel box of a record.”

Extravagantly beautiful new song 'There Goes My Miracle' is online now, and it certainly lives up to the promise of "sweeping, cinematic orchestral arrangements".

A lavish, widescreen production, it finds The Boss: "Searching for my love..."

Tune in now.

'Western Stars' tracklisting:

1. Hitch Hikin’
2. The Wayfarer
3. Tucson Train
4. Western Stars
5. Sleepy Joe’s Café
6. Drive Fast (The Stuntman)
7. Chasin’ Wild Horses
8. Sundown
9. Somewhere North of Nashville
10. Stones
11. There Goes My Miracle
12. Hello Sunshine
13. Moonlight Motel

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.