Out next month on Tri Angle...
Brood Ma

Brood Ma is set to release new album 'Daze' next month on Tri Angle.

The reclusive producer has steadily built up an imposing catalogue, with debut album 'FISSION' being followed by 'Populous' in 2014 on sought after dubstep imprint Hemlock.

Pairing up with Tri Angle, new LP 'Daze' drops on February 19th and it's “a documentary of the military engagements played out amongst adults and children across worldwide server space and an attempted critique of the current obsession with survival playtime, played out through politically prosed pop references and narratives of fictional, future juvenilia.”

New cut 'Nrg Jynx (Daze End Version)' is online now, with it's bass heft being matched to a brutality of sound that is almost industrial in scope.

Check it out now.

'Daze' will be released on February 19th. Tracklisting:

1. Westerly Spawned Lamb
2. Be Yourself
3. Goldman Sax
4. Well Equipped
5. Hard Wear
6. Thorium Mox
7. Molten Brownian Motion
8. Sex Compressor
9. Sex Contortion
10. Dim Returns
11. Social Re Entry
12. Sacrificial Youth
13. Nrg Jynx

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.