It's due on September 2nd...
Angel Olsen

Angel Olsen is set to release new album 'My Woman' on September 2nd.

The songwriter recently emerged from the shadows, placing a quite remarkable clip on her social media channels.

Interest piqued, she has now followed this with firm plans for her new full length project. 'My Woman' arrives on September 2nd, with production courtesy of Justin Raisen.

Check out a clip of 'Intern' below.

'My Woman' tracklisting:

1. Intern
2. Never Be Mine
3. Shut Up Kiss Me
4. Give It Up
5. Not Gonna Kill You
6. Heart Shaped Face
7. Sister
8. Those Were The Days
9. Woman
10. Pops

Catch Angel Olsen at the following shows:

13 Brighton Concorde 2
14 Manchester Club Academy
15 Glasgow SWG3 Studio Warehouse
16 Bristol The Marble Factory
17 London KOKO

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.