It's a bumper crop...

The full line up for Primavera Sound 2020 has been revealed.

The Barcelona event returns this summer, having already secured an exclusive performance from indie rock godheads Pavement.

The line up is now available in full, and it's packed with gems, including high profile performances from Lana Del Rey, Massive Attack, Iggy Pop, and The Strokes.

Tyler, the Creator will play the Spanish festival, with Bikini Kill, Kano, Kim Gordon, King Princess, and PNL also confirmed.

Elsewhere, Primavera is planning to welcome The National, gospel legend Mavis Staples, Brockhampton, Disclosure, and Caribou.

Last year Primavera became the first major festival to boast a 50/50 bill - quietly going about their business, it seems that they've cracked that split again, as journalist Laura Snapes notes:

Tickets are on sale now.

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.



Follow Clash: