Travis Scott and Frank Ocean will headline...

Coachella has confirmed its full line up for 2020.

The desert festival returns to California this year, with Rage Against The Machine reforming to headline.

Travis Scott and Frank Ocean will also headline, with the full line up containing a few surprises.

Elsewhere, Lana Del Rey will perform, joined by Thom Yorke, Run The Jewels, and FKA twigs.

Lil Uzi Vert has been added, with Big Sean, Carly Rae Jepsen, Caribou, Calvin Harris, and many more joining the Coachella bill.

Tickets are on sale now.

Coachella runs between April 10-12 and 17-19 at Empire Polo Club in Indio, California.

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.



Follow Clash: