Ricardo Villalobos, Dixon, Moodymann, James Holden + more...

Dekmantel have confirmed the first names on the line up for 2016.

The mammoth Amsterdam event returns later this year, with familiar faces such as Ricardo Villalobos, Dixon, Moodymann the techno great Jeff Mills all making return appearances.

Afrobeat hero Tony Allen, Lee 'Scratch' Perry & Adrian Sherwood, and ESG will all perform live, while Dekmantel have also grabbed James Holden & Camilo Tirado's new show 'Outdoor Museum Of Fractals'.

Returning to Amsterdamse Bos, Dekmantel is also due to retain and expand its night programme at the legendary Melkweg venue.

Tickets are on sale now.

Check out the full line up announcement video below.

Dekmantel runs between August 4th - 7th.

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: