Primavera Sound 2018
It looks excellent...

Primavera Sound is set to welcome Arctic Monkeys, Björk, and Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds this summer.

The Spanish festival tends to grab some big names, and this year proves to be no exception, curating a line up of real depth.

Headliners include Arctic Monkeys - rumoured to be releasing an album this year - and Björk, performing her 'Utopia' live show.

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds will play Primavera Sound, while other names include Lorde, The National, The War On Drugs, A$AP Rocky, Migos, and more.

HAIM, Fever Ray, Warpaint, Beach House, and Jorja Smith have all been named on the line up, with HINDS, Waxahatchee, and Arca all set to travel to Primavera Sound.

Tickets are on sale now.

Primavera Sound 2018 runs between May 28th - June 3rd.

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.