Empire Of The Sun

Australian Synth Duo

Empire of the Sun is made up of Australians, Luke Steele of The Sleepy Jackson and Nick Littlemore of Pnau. They offer up a moody, futurist electronica swathed in Dune-esque imagery on debut album 'Walking On A Dream'.


Luke Steele, Nick Littlemore


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: