Contact Clash

Contact Clash as follows...

Studio 86
Hackney Downs Studios
17 Amhurst Terrace
London
E8 2BT

- - -

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Simon Harper / simon@clashmusic.com

CLASHMUSIC.COM EDITOR
Robin Murray / robin@clashmusic.com

DEPUTY EDITOR (PRINT)
Felicity Martin / felicity@clashmusic.com

ONLINE FASHION EDITOR
Zoe Whitfield / zoe@clashmusic.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Rob Meyers for RBPMstudio / robm@clashmusic.com

FILM EDITOR
Ben Hopkins / ben@clashmusic.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Alex Thompson / alex@clashmusic.com

For general press enquiries, please use press@clashmusic.com

- - -

Advertising queries / advertising@clashmusic.com

- - -