New LP Sleeve Revealed

Morrisey has given fans a sneak preview of the artwork for his forthcoming album 'Years Of Refusal', set for release on February 23rd 2009.

'Years Of Refusal' is set to be preceded by comeback single 'I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris' which will be released in January. The album, Morrisey's ninth LP, will also feature a guest spot from highly influential Pretenders frontwoman Chrissie Hyde. The album was recorded in L.A. and possible tracks set for inclusion include 'I'm Ok By Myself', 'You Were Good in Your Time' and 'All You Need Is Me',. whilst Hyde will feature on the track 'Shame Is The Name'.

Follow Clash: