Taken from the new 'Bleep: 10' compilation...
Bleep: 10

An online music store tailored to meet the needs of electronic music fans, Bleep is set to toast its tenth anniversary in some style.

Launching a series of worldwide events, Bleep are also due to unveil a special compilation feature some of the defining artists from the past decade of electronic exploration.

'Bleep: 10' will be released May 5th, featuring a plethora of exclusive material. A new track from Fuck Buttons has already gone live, with Bleep now unveiling Machinedrum's offering.

The Stateside producer has donated 'aeolia' - a soulful roller built on an unrelenting breakbeat, there's a jazz edge to this largely absent from Machinedrum's previous work.

Curiously contagious, the producer retains his trademark bass atmosphere but adds something soft, inspiring. Listen to it now.

'Bleep: 10' is set to be released on May 5th. Tracklisting:

1) Gas - Die Wand
2) Lone - Lizard King
3) Machinedrum - aeolia
4) Oneohtrix Point Never - Need
5) Modeselektor - I'm not into Twerk, I'm into KrafTwerk
6) Untold - That Horn Track
7) Fuck Buttons - Brainfreeze (Alt mix)
8) Dabrye - Click Clack
9) Autechre - SYptixed
10) Shackleton - Ganda Rising
11) Nosaj Thing - Particles Aligned
12) µ-Ziq - Hedges
13) Byetone - Morning
14) Nathan Fake - Vanish North

Buy Clash Magazine

Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Follow Clash: