From new Phantasy backed 12 inch...
Love Frequency

Klaxons have always strived to fuse indie rock with dance music.

From their earliest shows, the band had a chaotic edge, an unpredictability which they fused with electronic production.

Returning with new album 'Love Frequency', Klaxons are keen to retain their dance roots. Hooking up with Erol Alkan's Phantasy imprint, a one off 12 inch is in the works.

Commenting on the release, Klaxons said: "It is a huge honour to finally join the Phantasy Family. Erol Alkan has been a supporter, friend and major influence on the band from day one."

The remix centric release features re-workings from Tom Rowlands and Erol Alkan - stream the house-heavy Rowlands version below:

'Love Frequency' is set to be released on June 2nd. Tracklisting:

A New Reality
There Is No Other Time
Show Me A Miracle
Out Of The Dark
Children Of The Sun
Invisible Forces
Rhythm Of Life
Liquid Light
The Dreamers
Atom To Atom
Love Frequency

Buy Clash Magazine

Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android



Follow Clash: