Available for download now.

Following the release of their debut ‘Dark York’ last year, LE1f have dropped their new mixtape ‘Fly Zone’ this week via Greedhead and Camp & Street. Each of the 13 tracks features a different producer as well as collaborations with Kitty Pryde, Spank Rock, Haleek Maul and Bot (Crookers). 

You can download it here. Below is the 'tape's tracklisting

1. Float
2. Spa Day
3. Cloud So Long 
4. Airbending
5. Star Alliance [ft. Spank Rock]
6. Breezy
7. Psy Lock
8. Tha Whip [ft. Haleek Maul]
9. Pocahontas [ft. Kitty Pryde]
10. Coins
11. So Fly [ft. Don Jones]
12. Autopilot ft. SAFE
13. Air Max [ft. Rahel]

We can look forward to tour dates and SXSW show announcements soon.


Follow Clash: