Tracklisting, cover art confirmed...
Some Say I So I Say Light

Ghostpoet have handed a few more details of new album 'Some Say I So I Say Light' to fans.

The sound of an artist using whatever tools he had to hand, Ghostpoet's debut album was an unlikely - if inspiring - success story. Nominated for the Barclaycard Mercury Music Prize and sparking a lengthy spell of touring, ‘Peanut Butter Blues and Melancholy Jam’ is a tough act to follow.

New album 'Some Say I So I Say Light' drops later this year, and this afternoon Ghostpoet fleshed out a few more details. The cover art (above) has been placed online, and features the LP title written out in neon...

While the tracklisting is as follows:

1. Cold Win
2.Them Waters
3.Dial Tones (ft Lucy Rose)
4.Plastic Bag Brain
6.Meltdown (ft Woodpecker Wooliams)
7.Sloth Trot (ft Charles Hayward)
8.Dorsal Morsel (ft Gwilym Gold)
9.MSI musmiD
10.12 Deaf (ft Dave Okumu)

'MSI musmiD' has already emerged online - stream it below.


Follow Clash: