World rejoices...
Glass Boys

Less a band and more a seismic force of nature, Fucked Up have been teasing fans with one off release across the past 12 months.

Well, now the group have finally unveiled their new album. 'Glass Boys' will be released on June 2nd, with the tracklisting as follows:

1. Echo Boomer
2. Touch Stone
3. Sun Glass
4. The Art Of Patrons
5. Warm Change
6. Paper The House
7. DET
8. Led By Hand
9. The Great Divide
10. Glass Boys

Ahead of the release, Fucked Up have shared a stylishly shot black and white clip for 'Paper The House'. Filmed at their recent self-curated Long Winter event in Toronto, you can watch it below:

Finally, Fucked Up have confirmed the following UK shows:

15 Manchester Gorilla
16 Newcastle The Cluny
17 Leeds Belgrave
18 London Koko

Buy Clash Magazine
Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Follow Clash: