Read it now...
A$AP Rocky

The Official tracklisting for A$AP Rocky's hotly anticipated debut album 'LongLiveA$AP' has been revealed today.

The 'Triiled-out' Harlemite's debut LP features guest spots from Kendrick Lamar, Danny Brown, Yelawolf and fellow New York emcee's Action Bronson and Joey Bada$$.

However the most surprising guest feature in the LP comes in the form of red-headed songstress Florence Welch on 'I Come Apart'. 'LongLiveA$AP' also features production from Jim Jonson, Hit-Boy, Clams Casino and Skrillex. 

1. Long Live A$AP (prod. by Jim Jonsin & Rico Love, co-prod. by Finatik & Zac & Frank Romano)
2. Goldie (prod. by Hit-Boy)
3. PMW (All I Really Need) feat. Schoolboy Q (prod. by T-Minus, co-prod. by Nikhil Seetharam)
4. LVL (prod. by Clams Casino)
5. Hell feat. Santigold (prod. by Clams Casino)
6. Pain feat. OverDoz (prod. by Soufien 3000)
7. Fuckin' Problems feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar (prod. by Noah "40" Shebib & C. Papi)
8. Wild For The Night (prod. by Birdy Nam Nam & Skrillex; remixed by Skrillex & LORD FLACKO)
9. 1Train feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T. (prod. by Hit-Boy)
10. Fashion Killa (prod. by Hector Delgado, Friendzone & LORD FLACKO)

11. Phoenix (prod. by Danger Mouse)
12. Suddenly (prod. by LORD FLACKO, Hector Delgado & A$AP Ty Beats) DELUXE
13. Jodye (prod. by Joey Fatts & LORD FLACKO)

14. Ghetto Symphony feat Gunplay & A$AP Ferg (prod. by V Don & LORD FLACKO, co-prod. by Jonathan "MP" Williams)

15. Angels (prod. by Amsterdam)

16. I Come Apart feat. Florence Welch (prod. by Emile Haynie & Amanda Ghost)

'LongLiveA$AP' will be released in the UK on the 14th January next year.

Words by Jerry Gadiano


Follow Clash: